STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Principal
Philip Santos: psantos@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal
Coury Velez: cvelez22@schools.nyc.gov

Sexual Harassment Prevention and Respect for All Liaisons
Candace Thomas-Rennie, Guidance Counselor cthomas24@schools.nyc.gov
Andrea Persaud, Social Worker apersaud10@schools.nyc.gov

Faculty and Staff

A-M

Bogolub, Peter

pbogolu@schools.nyc.gov

Casey, Valerie

vcasey@schools.nyc.gov

Chirico, Jessica

jchirico4@schools.nyc.gov

Dushaj, Kristofor

kdushaj@schools.nyc.gov

Feyder, Vadim

vfeyder2@schools.nyc.gov

Fonseca, Jason

jfonseca2@schools.nyc.gov

Fudge, Alisia

afudge@schools.nyc.gov

Gold, Melissa

mgold15@schools.nyc.gov

Herskovitz, Joanne

jherskovitz@schools.nyc.gov

Hunt, Jonathan

jhunt17@schools.nyc.gov

Ibanez, Carolina

yibanez@schools.nyc.gov

Jose, Jasmine

jstephen4@schools.nyc.gov

Lama, Anthony

alama@schools.nyc.gov

Marti, Jason

jmarti2@schools.nyc.gov

Mente, Abigail

amente@schools.nyc.gov

 

Morales, Israel

imorales14@schools.nyc.gov

N - Z

Paradise, Deborah

dparadise@schools.nyc.gov

Persaud, Andrea

apersaud10@schools.nyc.gov

Ramos, Melissa

mramos42@schools.nyc.gov

Regina, Victoria

vregina@schools.nyc.gov

Restituyo, Mirna

mrestituyo@schools.nyc.gov

Smith, Linda

lsmith33@schools.nyc.gov

Thomas, Candace

cthomas24@schools.nyc.gov

Velez-Soto, Sara

svelez8@schools.nyc.gov

Yates, Nicole