STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Principal
Philip Santos: psantos@leadershipnyc.org, x1216
Assistant Principals
Anthony Igbokwe: aigbokwe@leadershipnyc.org, x7110
Coury Velez: cvelez@leadershipnyc.org, x7132

Faculty and Staff

A-M

Bogolub, Peter

pbogolub@leadershipnyc.org

Casey, Valerie

vcasey@leadershipnyc.org

Cohn, Rachel

rcohn@leadershipnyc.org

Dushaj, Kristofor

kdushaj@leadershipnyc.org

Gold, Melissa

mgold@leadershipnyc.org

Herskovitz, Joanne

jherskovitz@leadershipnyc.org

Ibanez, Carolina

cibanez@leadershipnyc.org

Jose, Jasmine

jjose@leadershipnyc.org

Klein, Lindsey

lklein@leadershipnyc.org

Lama, Anthony

alama@leadershipnyc.org

Leger, Iseult

ileger@leadershipnyc.org

Marti, Jason

jmarti@leadershipnyc.org

Mente, Abigail

amente@leadershipnyc.org

 

Mohr, John

jmohr@leadershipnyc.org

 

Morales, Israel

imorales@leadershipnyc.org

 

Moran, Dawn

dmoran@leadershipnyc.org

N - Z

Paradise, Deborah

dparadise@leadershipnyc.org

Parker, Robert

rparker@leadershipnyc.org

Paz, Damian

dpaz@leadershipnyc.org

Ramos, Melissa

mramos@leadershipnyc.org

Regina, Victoria

vregina@leadershipnyc.org

Restituyo, Mirna

mrestituyo@leadershipnyc.org

Schellhorn, Anne

aschellhorn@leadershipnyc.org

Smith, Linda

lsmith@leadershipnyc.org

Spotts, Randy

rspotts@leadershipnyc.org

Stigers, Emily

estigers@leadershipnyc.org

Thomas, Candace

cthomas@leadershipnyc.org

Tsoi, Kin

ktsoi@leadershipnyc.org

Velez-Soto, Sara

svsoto@leadershipnyc.org

Ziff, David

dziff@leadershipnyc.org

Leadership and Public Service High School

90 Trinity Place, New York, NY 10006

212-346-0007 - Office

212-346-0612 - Fax